Write Life 3.3

…The next thing I knew, Cal and I were standing in front of each other in my bedroom. His eyes searched me from head to toe and I smiled at the look of excitement on his face.

He reached out for my face and lightly ran his finger down my cheek, past my neck, and stopped in between my breasts. He lifted my new shirt over my head and tossed it aside. My hair fell across my chest, and he carefully brushed it behind my shoulder. He did not falter.

I brushed my hand along his neck, over his shoulder, and down the length of his arm. Because he was so much taller than me, he grinned knowingly and helped me to lift his jersey over his head then tossed it in a pile with my shirt.

He pulled me into his chest and I could hear him inhale the scent of my hair as I listened to his heartbeat. He lifted my face to his and kissed me deeply and passionately.

I had not realized that Cal already had the button of my jeans undone and was running his finger along the top band of my panties. His other hand rested on the small of my back.

Once I got his khakis undone and heaped in a pile on the floor, he leaned me back on the bed and hovered over me. He moved down and placed light kisses on my stomach, my waist, and my hips.

As he tugged on my jeans to pull them off, I rolled onto my stomach and he kissed the small of my back. His kisses trailed up my back along my spine and slowed at my neck. I heard him inhale deeply again.

I was completely his with my first moan of pleasure…

1 Comment

Comments/Thoughts/Suggestions

